top of page
Search
  • hemdcecadpecttrigi

TAL: Jungle Full Crack [full Version]

Updated: Mar 9, 2020





















































About This Game TAL: Jungle - In this game you need to help your hero go through a maze, avoiding traps.Key features: 60 levels Interesting soundtrack 2 heroes to choose from Steam AchievementsContol: W,A,S,D - movement, R - restart, space bar - next level, F4 - fullscreen modeCredits: This game was created using Clickteam Fusion 2.5! Music by Erwarda Savitnaag. b4d347fde0 Title: TAL: JungleGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Snkl StudioPublisher:Snkl StudioFranchise:TALRelease Date: 20 Nov, 2018 TAL: Jungle Full Crack [full Version] Really, really "dated". And it only came out yesterday! A solid 35.3 MBs of stone-cold un-a-maze-ing mediocrity, that probably would'a bored the bejesus out of eight-year-olds back in the early 80s. Anyone who bothers to play all sixty levels gets a free pass into Heaven when they die, and receives one o' them bright, shiny "halo" thingies as a bonus. For the rest of us: alright for a half-hour and a handful of Achievements, I guess. And you gotta love a game that only has four buttons to learn (literally WASD to move). Actually, who am I kidding? I'll probably slowly dawdle my way through to 100% Achievements - it can't be much more than an hour long, anyway - and still wind up in Hades at the end of it all. Such is life. Verdict: 5.5\/10 (the extra .5 is for the admittedly awesome two-track soundtrack, which is honestly what I bought the game for in the first place. What can I say? I'm a sad, sad soundtrack junkie, boys and girls...whatever you do, DON'T turn out like me)!UPDATE: Okay, so I just aced it. It's fine, really, and actually has some mildly clever later level design that plays upon players expectations from earlier levels (i.e. red herrings). Definitely no great shakes, but perfectly worthy of the price being asked. I'll up the Verdict a smidgen in accordance.Revised Verdict: 6\/10.(PS If you enjoyed this review, feel free to check out my two Curator pages: http:\/\/store.steampowered.com\/curator\/9284586-ReviewsJustfortheHELLofit\/http:\/\/store.steampowered.com\/curator\/10868048-Truly-Horrible-Horror-Games\/?appid=398210Cheers!). Really, really "dated". And it only came out yesterday! A solid 35.3 MBs of stone-cold un-a-maze-ing mediocrity, that probably would'a bored the bejesus out of eight-year-olds back in the early 80s. Anyone who bothers to play all sixty levels gets a free pass into Heaven when they die, and receives one o' them bright, shiny "halo" thingies as a bonus. For the rest of us: alright for a half-hour and a handful of Achievements, I guess. And you gotta love a game that only has four buttons to learn (literally WASD to move). Actually, who am I kidding? I'll probably slowly dawdle my way through to 100% Achievements - it can't be much more than an hour long, anyway - and still wind up in Hades at the end of it all. Such is life. Verdict: 5.5\/10 (the extra .5 is for the admittedly awesome two-track soundtrack, which is honestly what I bought the game for in the first place. What can I say? I'm a sad, sad soundtrack junkie, boys and girls...whatever you do, DON'T turn out like me)!UPDATE: Okay, so I just aced it. It's fine, really, and actually has some mildly clever later level design that plays upon players expectations from earlier levels (i.e. red herrings). Definitely no great shakes, but perfectly worthy of the price being asked. I'll up the Verdict a smidgen in accordance.Revised Verdict: 6\/10.(PS If you enjoyed this review, feel free to check out my two Curator pages: http:\/\/store.steampowered.com\/curator\/9284586-ReviewsJustfortheHELLofit\/http:\/\/store.steampowered.com\/curator\/10868048-Truly-Horrible-Horror-Games\/?appid=398210Cheers!)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Safe Download Movie In Hindi

The Safe Download Movie In Hindi http://ssurll.com/10v12t f5574a87f2 If you want to download free Hindi movies on your computer, you can use YouTube ... Determine whether or not the torrent is saf

O Livro De Dzyan Pdf Download

O Livro De Dzyan Pdf Download >>> http://ssurll.com/10uui9 f5574a87f2 Ver artigo principal: A Doutrina Secreta, O Livro de Dzyan.. IRC Loading PPt - Download as Powerpoint Presentation (.ppt), PDF F

Kelly Teal Pooping

Kelly Teal Pooping http://ssurll.com/10uo20 f5574a87f2 I Poop Excellence Custom Dog Id Tag Teal, Purple, Blue, Pet Names,. Visit ... Silver Plate · Zig Zag Custom Dog ID Tag Kelly Green, Blue Gree

bottom of page